California

Allied Electric
4690 E. Jensen Ave
Fresno, CA 93725
(559) 486-4222
Fax: (559) 486-1952

Contact:
Frank Schwind
Email: fschwind@alliedelectric.net


Applied Industrial Tech.
3751 S. Bagley Ave
Fresno, CA 93725
(559) 485-7660
Fax: (559) 486-3266

Contact:
Cheryl Bernth
Email: cbernth@applied.com


Aul Pipe and Tubing Inc.
2701 S. Bonnie Beach Pl.
Vernon, CA 90058
(323) 267-1200
Fax: (323) 267-1258

Contact:
Steve Villasenor
Email: steve@aulsteel.com


Bakersfield Irrigation
1201 Weedpatch Hwy
Bakersfield, CA 93307

Phone: (661) 366-5588
Fax: (661) 366-5589

Contact:
Geoff Gray
Email: geoff@bicpipe.com


Electric Motor Shop
253 Fulton Street
Fresno, CA 93721

Phone: (559) 650-1153
Fax: (559) 650-1111

Contact:
Nathan Campise
Email: Nathan.campise@electricmotorshop.net
Steven Ray
Email: Steven.ray@electricmotorshop.net


Electric Motor Shop
8242 W. Doe Ave.
Visalia, CA 93291

Phone: (559) 651-8450
Fax: (559) 651-8454

Contact:
Rodney Wilson
Email: rodney.wilson@electricmotorshop.com


Pace Supply
425 Market Street
Oakland, CA 94607

Phone: (844) 782-4652
Fax: (510) 835-1301

Contact:
Matt Lane
Email: mlane@pacesupply.com


SaniStrut
2030 S. Golden State Blvd. #206
PO Box 69
Fowler, CA 93625

Phone: (559) 834-1219
Fax: (559) 834-1740

Email : info@sanistrut.com

Last shipping time:
Monday – Friday
(except major holidays)
1:00pm Pacific